Delete my account blogger-link.com United States
Note : This feature is unavailable because of maintenance.
Welcome, and thank you to use Blogger-Link.com - United States,
You can and Blogger-Link United States terminate your subscription to our services at any time by following the procedure provided for this purpose.
The Blogger-Link United States platform informs its members that upon termination of an account on its e-recruitment platform, all data recorded by the member since his administration area will be deleted permanently and irreversibly.
Member (Blogger or Entreprise) :
The member can cancel at any time its subscription to the e-recruitment platform Blogger-Link.com - United States.
Upon termination of an account by a member, an email notification will be sent to him to confirms the deletion of his account.
The members whose e-mails are not validated will be removed from the platform on a regulary.
If the member provides false data, incorrect or incomplete, Blogger-Link United States will be entitled to suspend and/or terminate his subscription, and refuse him access to advanced services platform in the future.